International Flights to Peru

 

International Airlines Operating Flights to Peru

Flights to Peru from the US and Canada

American Airlines www.aa.com direct flights to and from Dallas and Miami
Avianca www.avianca.com Columbian national airline, direct flights to and from Miami
Delta Airlines www.delta.com direct flights to and from Atlanta
LATAM www.latam.com Chilean national airline, direct flights to and from Los Angeles, Miami, Washington & New York
United Airlines www.united.com direct flights to and from Houston

Flights to Peru from Canada

There are sme direct flights between Toronto and Lima (see Air Canada bellow) but most flights are via the US.
Air Canada www.aircanada.com has direct flights to and from Toronto

Flight Agents

STA Travel www.statravel.com
www.cheaptickets.com
www.exitotravel.com
www.travelcuts.com (from Canada)

Flights to Peru from the UK

British Airways is the only airline to offer direct flights from London to Lima (started 2016). It offers direct flights from London Gatwick to Lima twice a week during the winter months and three times a week during the summer. If direct flights aren't available then BA code shares with Iberia so you'll have to change at Madrid.

British Airways www.britishairways.com direct flights to and from London
Iberia www.iberia.com (flights via Madrid)
KLM www.klm.com (flights via Amsterdam)
Air France www.airfrance.co.uk (flights via Paris)
Lufthansa www.lufthansa.co.uk (flights via Frankfurt and then via either Caracas or Sao Paulo) - not particularly recommended unless you get a great price or you plan on a stop-over in either Venezuela or Brasil.
American Airlines www.aa.comm (via USA)
Delta Airlines www.delta.com (via USA)
United Airlines www.unitedairlines.co.uk (via USA)

Flight Agents

Trailfinders www.trailfinders.com
STA Travel www.statravel.co.uk
Journey Latin America www.journeylatinamerica.co.uk
Travel Bag www.travelbag.com
Bridge the World www.bridgetheworld.com

Flights to Peru from Australia & New Zealand

Many flights from Australia and New Zealand fly into Santiago in Chile where you'll have to change for a connecting flight to Lima

Aerolineas Argentinas www.aerolineas.com.au flights Auckland - Buenos Aires (Argentina) - Lima
LATAM www.latam.com Flights Sydney - Santiago (Chile) - Lima & Sydney - Auckland - Santiago (Chile) - Lima
Quantas www.quantas.com.au Sydney - Santiago (Chile) - Lima
American Airlines www.aa.com Sydney - Dallas - Lima
United Airlines www.unitedairlines.com.au Sydney - 2 stops in USA - Lima or Auckland - 2 stops - Lima

Flight Agents

South American Travel Centre http://www.satc.com.au Flight Centre www.flightcentre.com.au (Australia) or www.flightcentre.co.nz (New Zealand)
STA Travel www.statravel.com.au (Australia) or www.statravel.co.nz (New Zealand)

Flights to Peru from Spain

Iberia www.iberia.com direct flights to and from Madrid

Flights to Peru from France

Air France www.airfrance.com direct flights to and from Paris

Flights to Peru from Netherlands

KLM www.klm.com direct flights to and from Amsterdam

 

 

Next >> Domestic Flights within Peru